The annual
Brick Awards

Celebrating the world’s greatest brick architecture and craftsmanship.

Every year we welcome hundreds of projects, entered by the world’s leading architects, specialist contractors and developers.

18 hotly-contested categories are judged by an exceptionally credentialed panel, positioning the Brick Awards as one of the world’s most reputable design and build competitions.

The  2024 Brick Awards entry deadline has now passed!

The Shortlist will be announced 1st July 2024!

BA24 Generic 02

Brick Awards Tickets Available


The Brick Development Association is very proud to present to you  the 2024 Brick Awards, to be held on the 6th November 2024, at the Royal Lancaster Hotel, Lancaster Gate, London. 

WhereRoyal Lancaster Hotel, London

Find Out about our Categories below

The ceremony

Awards are presented during an exhilarating evening with live entertainment, celebrity host and luxury meal, at the prestigious Royal Lancaster Hotel.

You can book a hotel room with special rates here. Contact our Events Manager, George Spreckley to sponsor.

Royal Lancaster Hotel

BA23 0340