Back to News & PR

Brick Awards 2018 Entries Now Open

2018 04 11 brick awards 1280 w1280h960

The Brick Awards 2018 entry process is now open!

The annual Brick Awards celebrate the best examples of clay brick in our built environment. Each year the awards attract over 300 entries from leading architects, housebuilders, developers and contractors, across 15 hotly-contested categories.

The Brick Awards benefit from an exceptionally well-credentialled judging panel and as such, has established a reputation as one of the industry’s most respected and well-attended events. Moving into its 42nd year, we encourage everyone who is passionate about the built environment to enter their brick projects.

It's FREE. It's simple. It's easy to begin.


Key dates:
Entries open on 22nd March 2018
Entries close on 15th June 2018

Brick Awards 2018 ceremony takes place on 8th November 2018

For further category information click here to visit the BDA's website
To discuss the Brick Awards in detail please contact